Postgradual Study Programs

    Postgradual Study Programs

    The Catholic University in Ružomberok has the following accredited Postgradual Study Programs.

    Faculty of Arts and Letters

    Philosophy, Theory and History of Journalism, Slovak History

    Faculty of Education

    Special Didactics - Didactics of the Music,  Social Work, Special Didactics - Theory of Education of Religious Catholic Education

    Faculty of Theology

    Catholic Theology